Archive for August 2018

FAEC Announces New Committee Volunteers

Dear Members,

We are pleased to announce volunteers for committee work. We are still seeking volunteers for the training committee. If you were not selected for your initial choice, please consider volunteering to chair or work on the training committee.

Safety Committee

Chair: Wendi Walters

Paul Maillet · Jill Mawdsley· Joanne Savage

Safety Sub- Committees

ASAP ERC (Event Review Committee)

Wendi Walters · Jill Mawdsley (alternate)

CIRP (Critical Incident Response Program)

Vicky Lorton · Jan Adams

FADAP (Flight Attendant Drug and Alcohol Program)

Gary Ezzell · Vicky Lorton

Travel Committee

Britt Cox · Carole Davis · Natalie McFadden · Chris Strauch

Training Committee

Looking to fill four positions

Communications Committee

Emily Fasce · Josh Larue · JoDelle Burwell (retiring)

Pro-Standards Committee

Andrew Collis-Prather · Bethany Zell

Retirement Committee

Josh Larue · Jerri Nickell

Scheduling Committee

Chair: Mike Withorn

Ruy Da Costa Lima · Shelly Passieu · Joanne Savage

Uniform Committee

Chair: Shannon Saxe

Andrew Collis-Prather · Barb Heidenrich · Michelle Morrison · Joanne Savage · Chris Strauch

Thank you for volunteering!

In Solidarity,
Darcey, Sean, Jill, and Chris